Call Us Today! (845) 641-6633

Proudly serving Monroe, NY and the surrounding area.

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.71

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 06/30/2020 | Author: Michael I.

Comments: Eli was prompt! right on time,he did the job the right way and was very fair you can't go wrong.

Review Date: 05/13/2020 | Author: Louis C.

Review Date: 03/05/2020 | Author: Gesille D.

Comments: Explained what needed to be done and promptly completed.

Review Date: 12/03/2019 | Author: Amanda R.

Comments: Water Pipe Plumbing and Heating, Inc. responded to our request for service quickly and installed quickly. I would recommend them to other small businesses.

Review Date: 11/05/2019 | Author: Jim C.

Comments: Very honest and respectful.Prompt service at good price.

Review Date: 11/01/2019 | Author: Pawel S.

Review Date: 11/01/2019 | Author: Terron J.

Comments: Thanks for a job well done and at a price I could afford. Efficient, professional, and kind. My mother in law was so happy with the install and that was not easy to do :) thanks again and I will be in touch With the next project.

Review Date: 10/17/2019 | Author: Andrea S.

Comments: He is reliable and pleasant

Review Date: 10/07/2019 | Author: Darlene H.

Comments: I would hire WaterPipe Plumbing again for any of my plumbing needs. Very honest, and knowledgeable. I had no hot water and Eli came the next day. Great work. New water heater installed and leaky toilet fixed.

Review Date: 09/25/2019 | Author: Robert D.

Comments: He did a great job even though it was challenging. Very impressed with his skill, and his demeanor. I highly recommend this plumbing company.

Review Date: 07/09/2019 | Author: Wlad P.

Comments: Eli was very knowledgeable and professional. He installed our new boiler within the timeframe he said he would. Very high quality work.

Review Date: 02/21/2019 | Author: Peter R.

Comments: Eli was prompt, professionally and understanding of what I needed. He did an excellent job with the installation and I have used his services a few more times since. Each time was just as good as the first.

Review Date: 01/28/2019 | Author: Kevin G.

Review Date: 01/27/2019 | Author: Tom F.

Comments: Eli provided a top notch customer service experience from start to finish. He is a hard-working, honest and extremely knowledgable plumber who runs a very professional operation. He returns calls, is very prompt, and takes the time to really explain to you what the problem is, the various different options you have to fix it, and how long it will take to fix it. He absolutely goes the extra mile to make sure you are happy and satisfied with his work. I will be using Eli for all my plumbing needs in the future.

Review Date: 01/24/2019 | Author: Ann P.

Comments: Highly professional and extremely knowledgeable and honest. I will use this company anytime i have a plumbing issue.

Review Date: 12/28/2018 | Author: Bruce J.

Comments: Prompt and gave quotes for additional work, pricing was very good.

Review Date: 12/22/2018 | Author: Ralph S.

Comments: Eli at water pipe plumbing is an excellent plumber, thorough and very skilled..pleasant to have him working

Review Date: 12/14/2018 | Author: Bob H.

Comments: He explained what the problem was and what he was doing.

Review Date: 12/13/2018 | Author: Muris A.

Comments: Great job.

Review Date: 12/11/2018 | Author: Marilyn K.

Review Date: 10/28/2018 | Author: Bruce H.

Comments: He called twice to let me know he would be late.he did what was needed and found two other things that were a issue but thought the price was high for a twenty dollar part he installed in 15 min.

Review Date: 10/19/2018 | Author: Keith T.

Comments: He was very cooperative and made sure to let me know exactly what he was doing.

Review Date: 10/19/2018 | Author: Theodore C.

Comments: This is a company that I would recommend to anyone. The town was responsible for the leak and they stayed to point out the problem to the town. Super nice people.

Review Date: 08/22/2018 | Author: Ana P.

Comments: Good advice and quick work

Review Date: 08/19/2018 | Author: Damien G.

Comments: did an excellent job. No complaints

Review Date: 08/19/2018 | Author: Wal K.

Comments: I found Elisha pleasant and efficient.

Review Date: 08/16/2018 | Author: Colleen F.

Comments: Very appreciative. Saved the day for us.

Review Date: 08/12/2018 | Author: Mark K.

Comments: Excellent in all respects. Highly recommended.

Review Date: 07/27/2018 | Author: Efrain T.

Comments: Eli was very professional, he came on time and resolved my plumbing issues the same day.

Review Date: 07/03/2018 | Author: Bill E.

Comments: competent knows his stuff

Review Date: 07/01/2018 | Author: Raymond P.

Review Date: 06/13/2018 | Author: Larry S.

Comments: Quick response, fair price, ontime

Review Date: 06/10/2018 | Author: Jacqueline B.

Review Date: 06/01/2018 | Author: Susan F.

Comments: Came on time, fixed problem. I will use him again.

Review Date: 05/31/2018 | Author: Lisandro R.

Comments: Came at a timely hour and finished the work cleanly and on time

Review Date: 05/10/2018 | Author: Darlene P.

Comments: he is a honest guy, not looking to make money. He showed me how to change filter and what to order.

Review Date: 05/03/2018 | Author: Jonathan R.

Comments: .

Review Date: 05/01/2018 | Author: Vivian R.

Comments: He was professional and prompt but had to come to fix a problem.

Review Date: 04/27/2018 | Author: Milton M.

Comments: I got same day response to my service call. It was a challenge but they work through the prblem and got my drain unclogged. I thought the pricing was reasonable and fair based on the work they did.

Review Date: 04/25/2018 | Author: John C.

Comments: Work was good quality. Time to come on appointment was very good. Balked at giving military discount but did. Said he was going to reduce the discount for military but firefighters and police stay the same.

Review Date: 04/20/2018 | Author: Douglas.vancook@optonline.net V.

Comments: Great work and attitude a real pleasure highly recommend will definitely be using for any and all plumbing requirements I have

Review Date: 04/02/2018 | Author: Don K.

Comments: Good work. Rude jokes in front of my family. Could have been five stars if he'd focused on the work instead of being a comedian.

Review Date: 03/16/2018 | Author: Lisa P.

Comments: Water Pipe Plumbing called me as soon as I logged the project and he was available the same day. He examined my toilet tanks and determined that they were in operating order. He was thorough, knowledgeable, personable, professional and, most important, honest!!!!

Review Date: 03/15/2018 | Author: Peter J.

Review Date: 03/14/2018 | Author: Lorraine C.

Comments: He was very personable and professional .

Review Date: 03/07/2018 | Author: Peter J.

Comments: Eli is a pro that really seems to enjoy his profession. He does great work and stands behind it.

Review Date: 02/21/2018 | Author: Cathy M.

Comments: Very pleased with results so far. Eli will be coming back to complete another project. He was stubbornly persistent in tracking down the problem and fixing it.

Review Date: 02/19/2018 | Author: Esther R.

Comments: Honest ,Great, and affordable, they work so well and I will definitely recommend to others.

Review Date: 02/09/2018 | Author: Dwight E.

Review Date: 02/07/2018 | Author: Nicole W.

Comments: Eli is honest , knowledgeable and VERY PROFESSIONAL!!

Review Date: 01/16/2018 | Author: Leroy r M.

Comments: Eli was easy to talk to about the job at hand, He took the time to explain the repair in detail, He arrival early estimated what was needed and went to get parts. I am so happy that I can not use my own bathroom without having to run out to some local fast food or gas station Thks Eli

Review Date: 12/27/2017 | Author: Erin F.

Comments: Eli responded quickly to our shower repair issue and did an excellent job. He returned all calls promptly and was honest and informative every step on the way.

Review Date: 12/26/2017 | Author: Ryan S.

Comments: Was referred a pro and thatís exactly what we got, professional all the way. Showed up earlier than anticipated and did more than the task was required. Informative and simplified what needed to be done.

Review Date: 12/26/2017 | Author: Chantell T.

Comments: The final cost was $100 more than the estimate. I am not a plumber so can't determine if I was over charged. Customer service was good and he showed up and took care of the issue.

Review Date: 12/13/2017 | Author: Alicia N.

Comments: Great experience he was there to make sure everything ran smoothly

Review Date: 12/06/2017 | Author: Marisol B.

Comments: Eli did a great job on fixing problem in my laundry, would highly recommend him

Review Date: 11/30/2017 | Author: Jill V.

Comments: The Water Pipe Plumbing guys are awesome. They show up on time and complete the work on time. They responded to my calls, too, which is really important. I love the bathroom they did for me. The quality of the materials and workmanship is great, and the prices are reasonable. Call these guys first.

Review Date: 11/14/2017 | Author: Mary M.

Comments: Beautiful service. He Was polite, efficient and showed up on time. He did the job as economically as possible even suggesting how I could save money Couldn't ask for more.

Review Date: 11/14/2017 | Author: Jeff G.

Comments: Eli was polite, professional and fair. Quality work at a reasonable cost

Review Date: 11/09/2017 | Author: Pk G.

Comments: The gentleman that did the work was very helpful in explaining what was needed and just what was NOT needed. Which was very informative. His work ethics were of high quality and I would recommend him - and will use him again. I only gave a 4.5 rating not because of anything wrong, there's always improvement on ANY ONES work!

Review Date: 10/26/2017 | Author: Konrad M.

Comments: Highly recommend this contractor. Very helpful. Very polite. Did an extremely thorough job, very quick response, very reasonable charge.

Review Date: 10/09/2017 | Author: Edward M.

Comments: Excellent work. Very professional.

Review Date: 09/20/2017 | Author: Lisa V.

Review Date: 09/12/2017 | Author: Bob D.

Comments: Professional and very polite. I would definitely use his service again.

Review Date: 08/19/2017 | Author: Stanislav P.

Comments: Great service.You can trust your plumber (Eli ) from the first second when he arrives at your home

Review Date: 08/17/2017 | Author: Roger H.

Comments: work was professional Eli polite and happy with results also took away old water heater

Review Date: 08/14/2017 | Author: Robert W.

Comments: Eli contact us promptly to our request for service. I sent him a few pictures via phone of the leaking area. He was able to diagnose, troubleshoot and replace all affected fittings promptly. I would recommend his work to everyone in the Orange County area.

Review Date: 07/16/2017 | Author: Liz B.

Comments: Eli was polite and professional did the job the same day as estimate on a Sunday no extra charge which made it very convenient for us we didn't have to take a day off from work. He even tried to tell us we didn't need to replace sink and faucet he could fix the sink but we had already purchased new sink and faucet and we were ready for a change. I found that to be admirable not just trying to make money will definitely use him for any future plumbing needs!

Review Date: 06/07/2017 | Author: Susan R.

Comments: Knowledgeable and polite. He did a great job. I will use him again.

Review Date: 04/25/2017 | Author: John G.

Comments: Project: Repair Kitchen Faucet and check out plumbing connections. Eli came right on time, make a quick assessment and determined a simple fix for the leak. We made a request to replace the fixture and Eli went above and beyond. He acquired a new fixture of our choice, went to the distributor and returned to install same on the day. He was very thorough and honest.

Review Date: 03/20/2017 | Author: Dee B.

Comments: I had a problem with my boiler not shutting off and they were at my house within an hour and a half on a Sunday. Diagnosed the problem, fixed it and all done in half an hour. Explained the problem to me as they corrected it. They are my new plumbers and I recommended them to my neighbor.

Review Date: 03/01/2017 | Author: Tim F.

Review Date: 02/27/2017 | Author: Ron L.

Comments: Excellent work.

Review Date: 02/16/2017 | Author: Claus L.

Comments: Professional, advised additional service where needed.

Review Date: 01/02/2017 | Author: Timothy C.

Comments: courteous and willing to explain what needs to be done asked for some other plumbing services and Eli did them with no problem would use him again and recommend him to others

Review Date: 12/28/2016 | Author: B B.

Comments: Eli was very professional and provide good service

Review Date: 12/01/2016 | Author: Matthew R.

Comments: He was on-time, friendly, curtious, very reasonable prices and was able complete his work in a timely manner and also installed a furnace the same day when I asked him to (which wasn't why I had called him)

Review Date: 11/21/2016 | Author: John C.

Comments: Honest / Professional / Customer oriented /

Review Date: 10/20/2016 | Author: George M.

Comments: Excellent service and very prompt. Made an appointment and the serviceman came as schedule, price for the service was very reasonable. Cleaned right after the job was done. I,highly recommend.